Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Sharing Their Expertise with SFL FEB

The South Florida Federal Executive Board's mission is to strengthen the management and administration of federal activities and encourage interagency cooperation among the 122 federal agencies in Broward, Miami-Dade, Monroe, and Palm Beach counties. Currently, South Florida District Manager Jeffery Taylor serves as Vice Chairman on the Executive Board. 

The Board relies on its committees and sub committees of federal employees with relevant expertise and diverse backgrounds to volunteer their services. The following employees are recognized for serving on various committees and/or sub committees: Information Systems Specialist Karen Deshotels, Operations Programs Specialist/Growth Management Coordinator Dalila DeLa Torre, and Manager, Business Mail Entry Joycelynn King, Humanitarian, Innovation and Philanthropic Committee; Manager, Labor Relations Thomas Noone, Interagency Mediation Sub Committee; Manager, Marketing Juan Nadal, Young Government Leaders Committee; Human Resources Manager’s Administrative Assistant Jennifer Thonus, Combined Federal Campaign Committee; and District Manager’s Administration Assistant Kelly Levy, Federal Employee of the Year Committee.

No comments: